How to unblock someone on Retro
Blocked someone and want to reconnect? Here’s how to unblock a profile on Retro and what to expect afterward.
Steps
Open the Friends tab and search for their username
Open their profile. Tap their username to open their profile.
Press "Unblock Profile"
Good to know
Blocking someone removes them from your friend list. Once you unblock them, you will need to send a new friend request to connect again, and they will need to accept it.
